THURSDAY, 4/6: Support Austin Strategic Housing Plan at City Council!

THURSDAY, 4/6: Support Austin Strategic Housing Plan at City Council!

This Thursday: City Council hears & discusses Item 49. Austin Strategic Housing Plan. Please come & support providing even higher goals so every Austinite can achieve housing security.

Most important: Send emails to City Council NOW!


Item 49. Discussion and possible recommendation to amend the Imagine Austin Comprehensive Plan to adopt and attach the Austin Strategic Housing Plan.

Location:
City Hall, Council Chambers
201 W. 2nd St.
Austin, TX 78701

Time: After 4PM.


3 Ways to send emails in support:

  1. You can contact all members here:
    www.austintexas.gov/email/all-council-members.

  2. Group Email (Copy All & Paste):

Lesley.varghese@austintexas.gov; CJ.Hutchins@austintexas.gov; Katherine.Nicely@austintexas.gov; David.Chincanchan@austintexas.gov; John.Lawler@AustinTexas.gov; donna.tiemann@austintexas.gov; Taylor.Smith@AustinTexas.gov; Amy.Smith@AustinTexas.gov; Michael.searle@austintexas.gov; Joi.Harden@austintexas.gov; district10@austintexas.gov

  1. Email by District (Select Choice & Paste):

Mayor Adler: Lesley.varghese@austintexas.gov
District 1 CM Houston: CJ.Hutchins@austintexas.gov
District 2 CM Garza: Katherine.Nicely@austintexas.gov
District 3 CM Renteria: David.Chincanchan@austintexas.gov
District 4 CM Casar: John.Lawler@AustinTexas.gov
District 5 CM Kitchen: donna.tiemann@austintexas.gov
District 6 CM Flannigan: Taylor.Smith@AustinTexas.gov
District 7 CM Pool: Amy.Smith@AustinTexas.gov
District 8 CM Troxclair: Michael.searle@austintexas.gov
District 9 MPT Tovo: Joi.Harden@austintexas.gov
District 10 CM Alter: district10@austintexas.gov